Read the best-selling teen romance series by Amy Sparling.

Over 100,000 copies sold!

Bayleigh is addicted to her cell phone and her mom has had enough. After catching her sending a less than lady-like photo to a boy who barely knows her, Bayleigh's mom sends her away to her grandparent's house for the summer--sans cell phone, laptop and iPod. Bayleigh thinks the summer will be torture without social media...that is until she meets the boy next door.

Book One is FREE on all eBook retailers

Also available in Audiobook and Paperback


Save money with the Box Set

Book 1 - Summer Unplugged
Book 2 - Autumn Unlocked
Book 3 - Winter Untold
Book 4 - Spring Unleashed
Book 5 - The Beginning of Forever (a novel)
Book 6 - Autumn Adventure
Book 7 - Winter Wonderful
Book 8 - The Girl with my Heart (a novel from Jace's point of view)
Book 9 - Autumn Awakening
Book 10 - Winter Whirlwind
Book 11 - Unplugged Summer (Book 1 from Jace's point of view)
Book 12 - The Summer Unplugged Omnibus