Books

Summer Unplugged Series


The best selling young adult romance series by Amy Sparling! Over 150,000 copies of Summer Unplugged have been sold! Start the epic series today.



Summer Alone Series


From the best selling author of Summer Unplugged, comes a new series set in the same world.
This is Becca's series. 

Believe in Me Series



This is a spin-off novel from the best selling Summer Unplugged series. Set thirteen years after Summer Unplugged, focused on Jett Adam's life. Can be read as a stand alone series.

Team Loco Series



A spin-off series from the best selling Believe in Me Series. Each novel features a different member of the Team Loco Motocross team and they can be read as stand alone novels. These are upper Young Adult contemporary romances.



Love on the Track



Bella's summer gets a lot more interesting when pro racer Liam Mosely moves to town. 


Ethan and Ella


When a tornado takes her home, she's forced to live with the boy who broke her heart.

From the best selling author of the Summer Unplugged series, Ella's Twisted Senior Year is a sweet, angsty teen romance that's perfect for fans of Kasie West, Ali Novak, and Jessica Sorensen.

The Immortal Mark Series


A clean upper YA paranormal romance series.
Cara just met the man of her dreams. Too bad he's immortal and she's about to die.

The Sweets High Romance Series


A contemporary teen romance series based on three couples that go to the same school. These books can be read in any order. ​




First Love Shorts



The First Love Shorts series is a collection of five novellas about first love. They can be read in order or as standalone stories.


Standalone Novels





Collaborative Series

Collaborative series are a project where Amy and several other YA authors get together and each write a book in the same fictional world. 






Popular posts from this blog

Cover Reveal for Alluring Aiden

For Just One Day Release day

First Love Short - My Un-Famous Neighbor is available now!