Books

Summer Unplugged Series





Summer Alone Series


From the best selling author of Summer Unplugged, comes a new series set in the same world.

Believe in Me Series


This is a spin-off novel from the best selling Summer Unplugged series. Set thirteen years after Summer Unplugged. Can be read as a stand alone series.

Team Loco Series


A spin-off series from the best selling Believe in Me Series. Each novel features a different member of the Team Loco Motocross team and they can be read as stand alone novels.


Ethan and Ella


When a tornado takes her home, she's forced to live with the boy who broke her heart.

From the best selling author of the Summer Unplugged series, Ella's Twisted Senior Year is a sweet, angsty teen romance that's perfect for fans of Kasie West, Ali Novak, and Jessica Sorensen.

The Immortal Mark Series


A paranormal romance series. Cara just met the man of her dreams. Too bad she's about to die.

The In Plain Sight Series


A contemporary teen romance series based on three couples that go to the same school. These books can be read in any order. ​

Mable Falls Series


The Mable Falls novels are standalone full-length romances where each book focuses on a different couple. College aged characters.


First Love Shorts


First Love Shorts are short stories that are around 50-75 pages and will only take an hour or two to read. New books are released about once a month, and they're all be fun, romantic, teen stories about finding your first love.

Standalone Novels